AGM 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

At the end of last week, both sections of the club held their Annual General Meetings in Sandy’s Bar to vote in the new committee for the 2020/2021 season. The results of which are as follows:


Molly Carlough – President – Luke Simboli

Diala Talaat – Vice President – Euan McKnight

Caroline Nachman – Treasurer – Kai Pannwitz

Maddie Curits and Niamh Grady – Head of Media – Nick Warren

Cally Wuthrich – Head of Marketing

Sofia Casulli & Daisy Beddell – Social Convenor’s – Dan Cohen and Alistair Robinson

Kendall Welsh – Tour Representative – Jimmy Thompson

Good luck to our new committee going forward and we look forward to hearing of their plans for next season. At this point in time we would like to take the opportunity to thank the committee of 2019/20 for all their efforts in helping the club continue to move forward.


Share this story

Leave a reply

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.